Classroom Use

Classrooms

Welcome to the OLP Classrooms page

All Day Kindergarden

 

Kindergarten

Mrs. Kate DeStephen
kdesteph@cdeducation.org

First Grade


Grade 1

Mrs. Peggy Pinckney
ppinckne@cdeducation.org

Second Grade


Grade 2

Miss Barbara Durbin
bdurbin@cdeducation.org

Third Grade


Grade 3

Ms. Jill Stock
jstock@cdeducation.org

Fourth Grade


Grade 4

Mrs. Sheri Magee
smagee@cdeducation.org

Fifth Grade

Grade 5

Mrs. Alicia Zeyen
azeyen@cdeducation.org

Sixth Grade

Grade 6

Miss Susan Byrnes
sbyrnes@cdeducation.org

Seventh Grade

Grade 7

Mr. Mark Roberts
mroberts@cdeducation.org

Morning Kindergarden


Grade 8

Ms. Kathleen McMahon
kmcmahon@cdeducation.org

Science


Science Lab

Miss Teresa Gelonese
tgelones@cdeducation.org

Music


Music

Ms. Stephanie Doyle
sdoyle@cdeducation.org

Physical Education


Physical Education

Mr. Chris Vangas
cvangas@cdeducation.org

Art


Art

Mrs. Christina Hickey chickey@cdeducation.org

Library


Library

Ms. Bridget O"Reilly
boreilly@cdeducation.org